Ode to the written word….

April 5, 2011 at 1:33 am (Insomnia)

So I love the written word. However, I frequently feel I lose my message amidst the clutter that fills my brain. I struggle the marriage between the initial thought and the end result on the page. Perhaps the irony is supposed to hitme between the eyes more than it currently does. I feed my family with my words, boh spoken and written. I am in sales and I rely on my ability to quickly articulate how I (or rather, the company) will be able to meet a need. I would say I have had success; at least by my definition. Yet I continually feel misunderstood and often times isolated by my inability to convey my true message.

Begs the question if anyone can actually know me.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

